Editor in Chief

  

Rini Fitri

Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: rini.fitri@trisakti.ac.id

Editor Board Member

 

Ichwana

Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

 

Hinijati Widjaja

Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: hinijati@trisakti.ac.id

 

Silia Yuslim

Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: siliayuslim@trisakti.ac.id

Layout Editor

  

Olivia Seanders

Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: oliviaseanders@trisakti.ac.id

  

Reza Fauzi

Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: rezafauzi@trisakti.ac.id

 

Peer Reviewers

 

Hossein Maroufi

University of Mashhad, Iran
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: maroufi@um.ac.ir

 

 

 

Maulan Suhardi

Universitas Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: suhardi@putra.upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Kaswanto

Institut Pertanian Bogor, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: kaswanto@apps.ipb.ac.id

 

 

 

Budi Faisal

Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: budifsl@yahoo.com

 

 

 

I Gusti Ayu Agung Rai Asmiwyati

Universitas Udayana, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: asmiwyati@unud.ac.id

 

 

 

Hanson Endra Kusuma

Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta

Email: hekusuma@gmail.com

 

 

Ashfa Achmad

Syiah Kuala University, Indonesia
Scopus Google Scholar Sinta